Faculty

Faculty

Faculty Information


Chairman | Professors | Associate Professors | Assistant Professors | Lecturers |IT-Manager 



CHAIRMAN

AmirIqbal (1).jpg

Dr. Syed Amir Iqbal

B.E. (Mech); M.E. (Manufacturing Systems); Ph.D. (UK).

(Recipient of 'Best University Teacher Award-2008' by HEC)

Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2410

Email Address:cid@neduet.edu.pk ; samir@neduet.edu.pk



PROFESSORS

ProfDrTufail.jpg

Dr. Muhammad Tufail 

Pro Vice Chancellor
B.E. (Mech); M.Sc (UK); Ph.D. (UK).
Mem. ASME; Mem. ASM; Assoc. Mem. (I Mech E).
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:--
Email Address:mtufail@neduet.edu.pk 


AmirIqbal (1).jpg

Dr. Syed Amir Iqbal

B.E. (Mech); M.E. (Manufacturing Systems); Ph.D. (UK).
(Recipient of 'Best University Teacher Award-2008' by HEC)
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2410
Email Address:cid@neduet.edu.pk ; samir@neduet.edu.pk


             ASSOCIATE  PROFESSORS


Masood.png

Dr. Maqsood Ahmed Khan 

Co-Chairman - IMD
B.E. (Mech.); M.E. (Manufacturing); Ph.D. (Canada).
Mem. PEC; Mem. ASME.
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2461
Email Address:maqsoodahmed@neduet.edu.pk


Dr.fahad.jpg

Dr. Muhammad Fahad

Director - Product Development Centre
B.E. (IM); M.Sc. (UK); Ph.D. (UK).
Mem. PEC; Mem. SAMPE.
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2375
Email Address:mfahad@neduet..edu.pk


   ASSISTANT PROFESSORS


Mr. Muhammad Shoaib.jpg

Mr. Muhammad Shoaib 

Final Year Project Advisor 
B.E.(Mech.); M. Engg. (Mfg. Engg)
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2465
Email Address:shoaib6@neduet.edu.pk 


Ali.jpg

Mr. Ali Zulqarnain

B.E.(Mech.); M. Engg. (Mfg. Engg); Ph.D. (in progress)
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2389
Email Address:alizul@neduet.edu.pk


SADIA_MAJEED.jpg

Ms. Sadia Majeed

B.A. (Hons.); M.A. (Eco); MAS (Industrial Eco.); M. Phil (KU)
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2560
Email Address:smajeed@neduet.edu.pk


DrWasif.jpg

Dr. Muhammad Wasif

Deputy Director - QEC
B.E. (Mech.); M. Engg. (Mfg. Engg); Ph.D. (Canada)
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2462
Email Address:mwasif80@gmail.com

(HEC Approved Supervisor)


DrMehmood.jpg

Dr. Syed Mehmood Hasan

Director – ORIC
B.E.(IM); M.S. (UK); Ph.D. (UK)
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2466
Email Address:syedhasan@neduet.edu.pk


Dr. Asim Zaheer.jpg

Dr. Asim Zaheer

B.E.(Mech.); M.S. (US); Ph.D. (UK)
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2465
Email Address:


Shaheen.jpg

Ms. Shaheen Perveen

B.E.(Mech.); M. Engg. (Mfg. Engg.); Ph.D. (in progress)
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2464
Email Address:shah30@neduet.edu.pk


DrAqeel.jpg

Dr. Aqeel Ahmed

Class Advisor Finial Year
B.E. (Mech.); M. Engg. (Mfg. Engg); Ph.D. (Canada)
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2462
Email Address:aqeelahmed592@yahoo.com


Shakeel.jpg

Dr. Shakeel Ahmed

B.E. (IM); M. Engg. (Energy Systems); Ph.D. (UK)
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2337
Email Address:dr.shakeel.shu@gmail.com


Rabia.jpg

Ms. Rabia Siddiqui

Class Advisor Third Year
B.E. (IM); M. Engg. (Mfg Engg.); Ph.D. (in progress)
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2303
Email Address:az.rabia@gmail.com


Dr. Anis.jpg

Dr. Anis Fatima

Area Co-ordinator
B.E. (IM); M. Engg. (Mfg. Engg.); Ph.D. (UK)
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2250
Email Address:anisf@neduet.edu.pk


Dr S. M. Qureshi.jpg

Dr. Sheheryar Mohsin Qureshi

B.E. (IM); M. Engg. (Engg.Mgt.); Ph.D. (S.Korea)
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2590
Email Address:sheheryar@neduet.edu.pk 


RabiaZubair.jpg

Ms. Rabyia Zubair

Class Advisor Second Year
B.E. (IM); M. Engg. (Mfg. Engg.)
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2762
Email Address: zurr29210@gmail.com


Javeria.jpg

Ms. Javeria Younus

Class Advisor First year
B.E. (IM); M. Engg. (Mfg. Engg.)
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2762
Email Address:javeria@neduet.edu.pk


Naima Javed_0.jpg

Ms. Naima Javed

B.E. (IM); M. Engg. ( Engg.Mgt.)
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2762
Email ID:naima@neduet.edu.pk


   LECTURERS


saima.jpg

Ms. Saima Yaqoob

B.E. IMD (NED UET),
MEM (NED UET),
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2466
Email ID:engg_saima@hotmail.com


Mr. Hamood Ur Rehman.jpg

Mr. Hamood-ur-Rehman

B.E. IMD (NED UET),
MSc, Mechanical (Hungry),
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2303
Email ID:hamood564@outlook.com

Maria Iruj.jpg

Ms. Maria Iruj

B.E. IMD (NED UET),
M. Engg. (NED UET),
Contact Info: 99261261-8 Ext:2466
Email ID:maria.iruj@gmail.com

  Syed Raheel Adeel
B.E. IM (NED UET),
M. Engg. (ME) (NED UET),
  Mr. Muhammad Zaid Khan
B.E. IM (NED UET),
MEM (NED UET),