Student Counselling Responsibilities

The counselling policy of the department is developed not only to provide guidance about educational aspects but also on personal, social, and other aspects of students. For the counselling function faculty members are nominated by the chairperson listed below. Each counsellor communicates the location of his/her office and counseling hours to the studentsduring the first theory session. The counseling hours are also communicated to the studentsby displaying on faculty offices. Students are always welcome to discuss their personal issues and problems with the concerned counsellor.

Student Counselling Responsibilities			
S. No.	Counsellor Name	Designation	Year (section)
1.	Dr. Anis Fatima	Associate Professor	BE (A)
2.	Dr. Aqeel Ahmed	Assistant Professor	BE (B)
3.	Dr. Shaheen Parween	Assistant Professor	BE (C)
4.	Dr. Shakeel Ahmed	Assistant Professor	TE (A)
5.	Ms. Rabia Siddiqui	Assistant Professor	TE (B)
6.	Ms. Rabiya Zubair	Assistant Professor	TE (C)
7.	Ms. Javeria Younus	Assistant Professor	SE (A)
8.	Ms. Naima Javed	Assistant Professor	SE (B)
9.	Mr. Muhammad Zaid Khan	Lecturer	SE (C)
10.	Mr.Muhammad Danish Saleem	Lecturer	FE(A)
11.	Mr.Muhammad Mashiatullah	Lecturer	FE(B)
12.	Mr.Muhammad Salman	Lecturer	FE(C)